100s of Genuine 5 Star Facebook Reviews
Here is a sample, need more? Check Facebook, Google or Yell.com

David Copinger. Yell.com Review
 
Been going to Valhalla for a few years, as does my wife, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Iain's friendly and works with you to determine exactly what you want, especially when designing, scaling and laying out the pieces. He will tell you what would and wouldn't work well. His linework is sharp and strong, and the colours I have from years ago are still equally so - no blotches or washed out look.

Pricing is very competitive with other local studios and irrespective of the length of your session Iain only charges the time from when he starts tattooing to when he's finished.

Don't expect to be able to get a drop-in as he's generally heavily booked - I tend to book my next appointment at the end of each session.

A recent addition to the studio is laser removal, which may come in handy for removing any youthful or impulsive tattoos from the past.

I have no hesitation in recommending and have referred several work colleagues who live outside the Kilmarnock area.
 
Ashley Gray reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

23 June at 21:05 · 

Got a rose on my wrist to cover up a horrible tattoo from years ago. Iain has done an amazing job... Really chuffed with it! Very professional and spotless studio! Felt totally at ease, had a laugh and couldn't leave without booking my next one

 

Dionna Sinclair reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

19 June at 19:12 · 

So professional . First sitting for cover up and amazing ideas from Ian .

Can't thank him enough . looking forward to next sitting .

 

Debbie Howie reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

21 May · 

Got a butterfly done a couple of weeks ago on my shoulder - all now fully healed and looking great. Iain was great, putting me at ease as it was my first time, and checking I was feeling ok. Studio is spotlessly clean and very professional. Would definitely recommend them.

 

Jacqueline Kerr reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

6 April · 

My friend and I had a fantastic time, made to feel most welcome, the two guys were very friendly made us feel most welcome studio is spotless and would highly recommend x

 

Craig Cunningham reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

2 April · 

 
Stephen Hyslop reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

27 March · 

Iain worked his magic in a forearm cover up, although I had heard good things about the studio I was still dubious. 
I'm glad to say I had nothing to worry about. 
The studio is spotlessly clean. Iain really knows his stuff and the end result is awesome, so much so that I'm booked in for another 5hrs. 
If you are seriously thinking about new ink keep it real and support our local artists. You will not be disappointed!!!

 

Tanya Dinachi reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

26 March · 

Fantastic art work and amazing tattooist, couldn't be happier with the way we were treated great place for your first tattoo couldn't have felt more at ease! Thank you Tanya and Andy

 

William Caldwell reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

10 March · 

spotlessly clean studio with a great style inside.iain was very knowledgeable in my choice of tattoo and made to feel very welcome.good prices too . highly recommend this place.good local business.

 

Gemma Crichton reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

3 February · 

Amazing tattoo skills and couldnt stop laughing. What more do you need

 

Natalie Kate reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

22 January · 

Got a wee memorial tattoo for my gran here, done by the lovely Karl. Can't recommend highly enough! Great work, great chat!

 

Ashleigh Baron Logan reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

15 January · 

massive thankyou for all 4 tattoos that were done today, they are amazing, we all love them!!!! You made us so welcome and put us at ease!!! GREAT JOB!!!

 

Jennifer Morley reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

13 January · 

Crackin, professional and excellent job! Really friendly and for a first time it was great ☺ couldn't ask for better! Thanks guys!

 

Sharon Hill reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

12 January · 

Iain is really nice guy put me at ease and place is spotlessly clean. Absolutely delighted with my tattoo it looks great and will be back soon for next section to be done.

 

Robyn Rice reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

27 November 2015 · 

First time at Valhalla and I love my tattoo! Would defo recommend Iain!

 

Rachael Kenmuir reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

27 November 2015 · 

Words can't explain how surprised and pleased I am with my new ink! Absolutely love it ! Studio is very clean and you are also made to feel very welcome. Great experience at Valhalla, would definitely recommend it !

 

Sarah King reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

22 November 2015 · 

Absolutely love my wee tattoo! Will definitely come back again, Iain made sure the area being tattooed was clean, he is easy to talk and made it an enjoyable experience! And plenty of advice for afterwards, will definitely recommend! :-)

 

Samantha Frew reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

13 November 2015 · 

Got my first ever tattoo here and I absolutely love it! Iain couldnt have been more helpful and I felt at ease instantly, recommend 100%

 

John Scott Monk reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

19 October 2015 · 

A brilliant tattooist, will be back again

 

Brian Rooney reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

8 September 2015 · 

Brilliant again iain back for round 2 in 6 weeks, amazing work so far well chuffed. Thanx again

 

Heidi Søjborg Copinger reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

5 September 2015 · 

 

Sophie Kay reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

5 September 2015 · 

Absolutely love my tattoo, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get one!

 

Caitlin Francois reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

2 September 2015 · 

 

Kelly Conway reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

26 August 2015 · 

 

Mazzanash Bryson reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

14 August 2015 · 

Soooooperb B back .. x Ian .... u made me tha big feerty cat feel At piece n I loved endresult.. immaculate n good toones btw .. mazza x

 

Drew Scott reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

12 August 2015 · 

Could not fault one thing felt totally at ease and trusted him with a great design with plenty more to follow highly recommended and lucky to have in killie!

 

Robert Baird reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

10 August 2015 · 

Have to say I'm beyond thrilled with my tattoo, can't recommend Iain at Valhalla enough. The new shop space looks great too! Thanks again mate!

 

Ruth Gillen reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

6 August 2015 · 

Absolutely delighted with my beautiful tattoo! Defiantly going to book in for my sleeve and my thigh tattoos! Relaxed atmosphere and good chat!

 

Lynsey Magorian reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

24 July 2015 · 

Lovely shop, made to feel at ease and got an awesome tattoo at the end of it. Would defo go back for another x

 

Zara Zerim Kockaya reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

14 July 2015 · 

Love my tattoo! 
Thanks so much :) like i said no doubt i'll be back for more

 

Kieran Shepherd reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

13 July 2015 · 

I didn't really know what I wanted, so when I asked Iain to design something for me I wasn't sure what to expect but he did an outstanding job. The design is awesome and it's really well done, I'm proper chuffed with it. It's a friendly and relaxed atmosphere in the shop too. Can't wait to get back in and get it finished and I'll definitely be going back to Iain for me next tattoo.

 

Jenny Lovell reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

10 July 2015 · 

Been once before, got a great piece of work, booked in for Monday, buzzing.

 

Michael Mcquarrie reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

5 July 2015 · 

 

Cheryl Kelly reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

4 July 2015 · 

5 stars because I just love my tatto, thanks.....can't wait to get the rest of it finished, and get the rest of my tattoo's done from Valhalla tattoo studio...defo was the best choice a made will be recommending this studio to everyone.

 

Nicola Amy Ross reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

2 July 2015 · 

so so pleased with my new tattoo by Iain, he's fab!! deffo recommend!

 

Natalie Beggs reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

15 June 2015 · 

 

Victoria McKee reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

1 June 2015 · 

Iain is a stand up guy with a good work ethic. He works within a really nice, well layed out studio. He excells at black and great neo traditional stuff but would put his mind and skills towards anything you wanted.

Would definitely recommend.

 

Graeme James Anderson reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

10 May 2015 · 

Looking for a talented tattoo artist at great prices then Iain at Valhalla Tattoo studio is the guy you've been looking for! Very professional with no bullshit.

 

Jordan Morison reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

10 May 2015 · 

 

Shannon Barclay reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

9 May 2015 · 

 

Rosie Gibson reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

9 May 2015 · 

 

Amy-Beth Miah reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

25 April 2015 · 

 

John Potts reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

22 April 2015 · 

 

Deona Wall reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

21 April 2015 · 

Very professional. Love my tattoo. Very hard to come by a great tattooist nowadays. Will defo go bk to iain. Now my partners booked in to get a tattoo he got previously from a shit tattooist now to be done properly from iain.

 

Jayde Aynsley Rae reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

14 March 2015 · 

Absolutely over the moon with my tattoo today. The work is absolutely amazing. Wish I had gone here sooner.

 

Shannon Baird reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

13 March 2015 · 

Done a great cover up on me, felt really relaxed ☺️ would highly recommend

 

Kellyanne Armstrong reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

8 March 2015 · 

Awesome guy tattoos are amazing would recommend to anyone x

 

Markle William Hutcheson reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

5 March 2015 · 

Work looks fantastic

 

Ashley Anderson reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

20 February 2015 · 

Great tattooist! Would highly recommend him ❤️

 

Claire Clairabelle Hannigan reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

15 February 2015 · 

Great place to get inked..would highly recommend iain to anyone !

 

Hugh McKeating reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

15 February 2015 · 

Best tattoo gaff in killie
Hidden gem
Got my 13 tattoo on Friday
First time in the place 
Very clean...

 

Bianca-Louise Baker reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

18 December 2014 · 

 

Christine Gordon reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

10 December 2014 · 

Absolutely stunning work! Couldn't have asked for a better result with my tattoo, will definitely be coming back for more!
Amazing quality work for amazing prices!

 

Steffi Gilfillan reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

10 December 2014 · 

Best tattoo parlour ive been to, almost half the price of the Glasgow ones and double the quality, highly reccommend to anyone looking to get some quality ink done.

 

LP Philbin reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

3 December 2014 · 

 

Iain Bradley reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

29 November 2014 · 

 

Nicole  Speirs reviewed Valhalla Tattoo Studio – 5 star

29 November 2014 · 

Great place, great guy, makes you feel really welcome, work is brilliant, can't wait for my next tattoo! Would recommend to anyone!!